About Me

Things That Make You Go Hmmm…

This post is linked up over at Monday Listicles.   The prompt for today is things that make you go hmmm….

10 Things That Make Me Go Hmmm…

1. Complete lack of critical thinking.

2. Life after the Sun explodes.

3. Text messaging and driving 

4. Being humble.

5. Costumers who feel 12 gallons can be squeezed into 5 gallons.

6. Hoarding and other compulsive disorders.

7. Other people.

8. Trash TV.

9. Braille on drive up ATM’s

10. The immense power of our mind.

Standard

6 thoughts on “Things That Make You Go Hmmm…

  1. I never noticed Braille on drive thru ATMs. That is absurd!! Other people baffle me a lot too. Specially the ones watching trashy TV. I love your lists!

    • Yes, absolutely absurd! It’s nice to know I’m not the only one baffled by other people. I baffle myself quite often too. Trash TV has sucked me in many times, but I try to resist. It’s like a train wreck!

      Thanks! Yours are great too.

Leave a Reply

