About Me

Delegation and laundry service

Delegation has become my friend lately especially in the world of show planning.  I’m pretty darned proud of making strides in this area as sometimes in the past I have tried to handle way more than I should or could.  We asked for more people to step up, and they did, which has really made my life a LOT easier.  I’m sure I always knew that delegation was a good thing.  It’s easier to know it than to put it into practice though.

I’m also at the point where I need someone to step in and do the laundry again.  See?  Delegation at it’s finest.  Now, if I can only find the number for the lady who came in and did that for me last time I’ll be set.  I can’t think of anything MORE AWESOME than coming home to see all the clean clothes put away without me having to do anything.  Pure bliss.

Leave a Reply

