acting, NaBloPoMo 2012

Don’t Stop Believing

In honor of being the last one to the party, I watched my first episode of Glee tonight.

I’ve been meaning to sit down and watch it.  As a singer, everyone I know tells me that I’ll love it.  And, I did.  More importantly, it made me happy.  It made me smile despite my continuing battle with my internal demons.

Something else that made me laugh recently?  This post from Hyperbole and a Half.  It’s unreal how true bits of this can be some days.

Until tomorrow, dear readers.

P.S. – Keep your fingers crossed.  I interview tomorrow for a full-time position.  Send good vibes my way.

 

Standard

3 thoughts on “Don’t Stop Believing

Leave a Reply

