NaBloPoMo 2011, The Family That...

10 Things Your Husband (or Loved One) Longs To Hear

I have a great husband, but lately we have had a difficult road to hoe in keeping our communication open and our relationship positive.  There have been a lot of ups and downs.

I forget sometimes to tell him how awesome he really is.  So, here’s a list of the 10 Things Your Husband Longs to Hear.

  1. I’ve been thinking about you all day.
  2. What can I do for you today?
  3. What good thoughts (or prayer) can I send your way today?
  4. The best part of my day is when you come home.
  5. You are my most precious gift.
  6. You are so wonderful.
  7. You look so handsome today.
  8. I don’t feel complete without you.
  9. I will always love you.
  10. I trust your decisions.

Everyone wants to be appreciated.  Feel free to adapt it to any of the people you love in your life.  If you love them, share some of these phrases with them to let them know.

string of heart shaped flowers on tree limb
photo credit: http://www.testq.com/photos/183465-string-of-hearts

See you tomorrow!

3 thoughts on “10 Things Your Husband (or Loved One) Longs To Hear”

Leave a Reply

