NaBloPoMo 2011

NaBloPoMo Begins

NaBloPoMo Begins.

Is it:

A – a tropical disease

B – an arduous challenge

C – extreme dietary cheese deficiency

D – ultra hip architectural firm and lounge

Correct answer?

B – an arduous challenge.

NaBloPoMo, which stands for National Blog Posting Month, celebrated round the world in November, has just kicked off.  I read about NaBloPoMo late yesterday evening and decided right away to sign up.  It’s an arduous challenge for any blogger and more so for a blog poster like me whose posts have recently become about as frequent as Halley’s Comet.

Picture of halley's comet passing near a planet

The challenge comes at a perfect time.  My first blog post was made last September.  I take up the NaBloPoMo gauntlet in honor of one year and in hope of breaking through the mental challenges I’ve had recently that have blocked my attempt at timely and consistent blogging.  I look forward to rising to this challenge and getting my posts and blog back on track.

Wish me luck.  I’ll see you tomorrow!

NaBloPoMo image

Standard

Leave a Reply

