About Me

Case of the Mondays

Going crazy
Not so kind
Want to leave this world behind
Not knowing
How or why or when
Life became drudge instead of wonder
Wonders left and wonders cease
Do they?
The grind, beats all
Down and out
Sucks the soul
Kills the spirit
Four letters doesn’t seem that bad
And yet without passion
All is bleak

©2010

A poem I found that I wrote way back when.  I think I was having a down moment.

Standard

One thought on “Case of the Mondays

  1. Pingback: Top Ten Posts of 2011 « Actually I'm…

Leave a Reply

